For general communication use info@veganfest.lv

Iluta Ēlerte

Head of Organizing
+371 29440720 iluta@veganfest.lv

Arita Redzoba

Assistant to Head of Organizing
+371 28895695 arita@veganfest.lv

Ulrika Skakovska

Coordinator of Participants
+371 25505828 ulrika@veganfest.lv

Lita Dubrova

WEB, Coordinator of Foreign Participants
+371 29345164 lita@veganfest.lv

Marika Kacare

Coordinator of NGO's, Activities Coordinator
+371 22480503 marika@veganfest.lv

Bella Briška

Coordinator of Volunteers, Social Media Manager
+371 26360710 bella@veganfest.lv

Krišs Ēlerts

Press
+371 26671868 kriss@veganfest.lv

Sintija Ērgle

Corporate Communication
+371 29276109 sintija@veganfest.lv

Marika Džule

Scenographer
+371 20060474 marika.dzule@veganfest.lv