For general communication use info@veganfest.lv

Bella Briška

Festival manager
+371 26360710 bella@veganfest.lv

Ulrika Skakovska

Coordinator of Participants
+371 25505828 ulrika@veganfest.lv

Marika Džule

Scenographer
+371 20060474 marika.dzule@veganfest.lv

Līva Romele

Coordinator of Participants
+371 29692479 liva@veganfest.lv

Laila Deruma

Coordinator of NGO's and activities
laila@veganfest.lv

Līva Ašmane

Coordinator of Volunteers
liva.asmane@veganfest.lv

Anna Auza

Assistant to Coordinator of Volunteers
anna@veganfest.lv

Ieva Jonaite

Coordinator of Foreign Participants
+371 28285986 ieva.jonaite@veganfest.lv

Vinsenta Sleitere

Coordinator of the Concert
+371 20269669 vinsenta@veganfest.lv

Ieva Bērziņa

Assistant to Coordinator of Participants
+371 20269669 ieva.berzina@veganfest.lv

Aleksandra Bilcane

Social Media
+371 27271736 aleksandra@veganfest.lv